Unser Lehrerteam

Bartl Martin

m.bartl@tsn.at

Berloffa Alexander

a.berloffa@tsn.at

Egger Nikolaus

ni.egger@tsn.at

Ennemoser Hansjörg

ha.ennemoser@tsn.at

Foidl Hannes

foidl@tsn.at

Fuchs Franz

fr.fuchs@tsn.at

Glantschnig Sonja

so.glantschnig@tsn.at

Grießer Franz

f.griesser@tsn.at

Großlercher Michael

m.grosslercher@tsn.at

Gspan Stefan

s.gspan@tsn.at

Gufler Daniel

d.gufler@tsn.at

Hödl Christian

c.hoedl@tsn.at

Kirchler Christian

c.kirchler@tsn.at

Knabl Georg

ge.knabl@tsn.at

Kraxner Thomas

t.kraxner@tsn.at

Lechner Harald

har.lechner@tsn.at

Luftensteiner Stefan

s.luftensteiner@tsn.at

Müller-Delmarco Sabine

s.mueller-delmarco@tsn.at

Neuner Markus

marku.neuner@tsn.at

Neuner Thomas

t.neuner@tsn.at

Neurauter Marco

marc.neurauter@tsn.at

Oberzaucher Elisabeth

e.oberzaucher@tsn.at

Pfeifer Karl

kar.pfeifer@tsn.at

Richter Wolfgang

w.richter@tsn.at

Steurer Veronika

v.steurer@tsn.at

Tschanett Alfred

al.tschanett@tsn.at

Unterholzner Christoph

c.unterholzner@tsn.at

Zorlu Ali

a.zorlu@tsn.at

Wurm Gerhard

g.wurm@tsn.at